Sugar Water Festival for Gays?

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Here in Columbus, Ohio there is a large gay and lesbian community. So apparently when Sugar Water came here the gays showed up in full effect. Now don’t get me wrong but I’m kinda happy I didn’t go. I don’t think I would be comfortable. And why is it that they bring the gay crowd. Are Latifah, Jill Scott, and Erykah Badu just the black Lilith Fair. Well I’m a fan anyway.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

