Pharrell Is Esquire’s Best Dressed

I do agree that Pharrell Williams dresses well and he should definately be on the list but at the top. I don’t know about all that. What about my nigga Jigga. I’ve seen him in some fine Italian linens lately. I was also kinda upset that the magazine commented that he brought the “preppie” and “grown-up” looks to Hip Hip. Now if they said the skater look then we would be talkin’ about somethin’.And what about Farnsworth Bentley?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

