5 Percenter Vs. Scientologist

Now I have the sneeky suspicion that this post is gonna piss some people off and I apologize in advance. Fuck that no I don’t. You don’t like it deal with it.
I have been really trying to find myself spiritually and in doing that came across a sect of the NOI (Nation of Islam) called the 5 percenters. I have now came to understand that 5 percenters are to hip hop what Scientologist are to Hollywood(crazy as Hell). In my opinion any religion that gives you a glorified sense of self is wrong and that’s what they support. And to boot, many of my favorite artists are 5 percenters or affiliated. If anyone is or knows any, please but me up on some knowledge (OMG I sound like one of them.)
PLEASE READ UP ON WHAT MUSICIANs ARE 5 PERCENTERS BECAUSE THEY PUT THAT SHIT ALL THROUGH THEIR SONGS!
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

