Ahhhhhh: Grace Jones is Still Scary

Ever since I saw “Boomerang” when I was younger I have been afraid of Grace Jones. It may have been that scene where she is coming in on the chariot but she scares the shit out of me. She has that face that can give a child nightmares (Like she would bite your face off or something). Maybe because at that point I had never seen anyone so weird and I was sure that she was either animal or an alien. To this day if someone mentions her name I start with my hands over my ears and go lalalalalalalala. I know I’m good and grown but we all have weird things that freak us out. Ms Jones is mine.

Grace Jones and the white Grace Jones(Annie Lennox)
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

