Kanye Loves Gay People

I’m not surprised look at the sweater and he did sign John Legend.

Kanye West says “gay” has become an antonym to hip-hop — and that it needs to be stopped. During an interview for an MTV special, the 27-year-old rapper launched into a discussion about hip-hop and homosexuality while talking about “Hey Mama,” a song on his upcoming album, “Late Registration.”

West says that when he was young, people would call him a “mama’s boy.””And what happened was, it made me kind of homophobic, ’cause it’s like I would go back and question myself,”

I think it is so funny that he said “I questioned myself”. Don’t worry Kanye you’re not alone. We question you too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

